Music News Cross & Flame
Here's a look at what our Youth Choir and Handbells are doing this month. Be sure that you get in touch with Bradley if you have any questions about any event or practice.

A bit about our Youth Choir & Handbells:
The Youth Choir and Handbells are composed of interested youth in grades 6 through 12. Any one can join and there are no requirements to become a member. If you've got a vocal talent or are interested in playing handbells, we'd love to have you.

Here's a quick reference of what the Youth Choir and Handbells will be doing:

Sunday, Nov. 1 - Handbells at 3:30
                          Choir at 4:30

Sunday, Nov. 8 - Handbells at 3:30
                          Choir at 4:30

Sunday, Nov. 15 - Handbells at 3:30
                            Choir at 4:30

Sunday, Nov. 22 - Handbells at 3:30
                            Choir at 4:30

Sunday, Nov. 29 - Handbells at 3:30
                            Choir at 4:30

Sunday, Dec. 6 - Handbells at 3:30
                          Choir at 4:30

Sunday, Dec. 13 - Handbells at 3:30
                            Choir at 4:30

Sunday, Dec. 20 - Handbells at 3:30
                           Choir at 4:30

Thursday, Dec. 24 - Christmas Eve Services

Sunday, Dec. 27 - Handbells at 3:30
                           Choir at 4:30

Back...                                UMYF.net Monthly

Copyright 1998 UMYF.net